The ACA@UBC has elected a new Executive Team for the 2022-23 academic year! Students at the UBC School of Information elected the following Executive Team at our Annual General Meeting on April 5, 2022. Changeover of roles occurred in May 2022 after our annual Seminar and Symposium.

Co-coordinators: Cameron Welsh and Emma Moros

Secretary: Elizabeth Robertson

Treasurer: Shelley Jennings

Events Coordinator: Tiana Kirstein

Communications: Kailey Fukushima

Graphics Designer: Linnet Chappelka

Webmaster: Kailey Fukushima

ARMA Representative: Cameron Welsh

AABC Representative: Kira Razzo

LASSA Representative: Andria Huculak

Faculty Advisor: Professor Luciana Duranti

More details about our current Executive Team, including executives’ pronouns and short biographies, are available on our Executive webpage.

Many thanks to the outgoing members of our 2021-22 Executive Team: Kisun Kim (coordinator), Mya Ballin (treasurer), Jessica Dobson (secretary), Peyton Moriarty (first-year MAS representative), and Felicity Collins (previous co-coordinator). We are so grateful for all the hard work that you put into this student chapter of the ACA. Positions for First-Year MLIS and MAS Representatives are unfilled for the summer term.